Contact

For general inquiries, please email info@theinnovationpress.com

For publicity and media inquiries (including requests for review copies), please email publicity@theinnovationpress.com

For Foreign Rights inquiries, please contact Linda Kaplan (DeFiore and Company) at linda@defliterary.com

Our books are available through all major national and international wholesalers.  To place a direct retail order with our US distributor, Baker & Taylor Publisher Services, please call 567-215-0030 (toll free 888-814-0208) or email orders@btpubservices.com.  To place a direct order with one of our international distributors, please select your country contact info from the list below.

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Our distribution partners are listed by country below.  

If you are interested in the translation rights to one of our titles, please contact Linda Kaplan of DeFiore and Company by email at linda@defliterary.com or by phone at 212-925-7744 x106.

CANADA

Jason Howell, Magenta Entertainment

Tel 519.940.8304

UK & Ireland

James Wickham, Regional Manager UK & Ireland

james.wickham@baker-taylor.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Michael Abbott

Sales & Marketing Director,
Europe, Middle East & Africa

michael.abbott@baker-taylor.com

Asia

Suk Lee

Regional Manager, Asia

suk.lee@baker-taylor.com

Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar

June Poonpanich

Regional Manager, Southeast Asia

june.poonpanich@baker-taylor.com 

India, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Maldives

Sharad Mohan

Regional Manager, Indian Subcontinent

sharad.mohan@baker-taylor.com

Simon & Schuster India (distribution partner)

Rahul Srivastava

Managing Director

rahul.srivastava@simonandschuster.co.in

Latin America, Caribbean, South Africa

Shanta Inshiqaq

Director, Sales & Marketing

shanta.inshiqaq@baker-taylor.com

Australia & New Zealand

Kate Folkers
Director, GPS Client Services

Kate.Folkers@baker-taylor.com

New South Books (distribution partner)

Nella Soeterboek
Director of Distribution

nella.s@newsouthbooks.com.au

All Other Markets or Inquiries

Shanta Inshiqaq

Director, Sales & Global Operations

shanta.inshiqaq@baker-taylor.com

Baker & Taylor New York Sales Office

200 Vesey Street, 24th Floor

New York, NY 10281

Baker & Taylor International (warehouse)

1120 US Highway 22 East

Bridgewater, NJ 07931
U.S.A.