Contact

For general inquiries, please email info@theinnovationpress.com

For publicity and media inquiries (including requests for review copies), please email publicity@theinnovationpress.com

For Foreign Rights inquiries, please contact Linda Kaplan (DeFiore and Company) at linda@defliterary.com

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Our distribution partners are listed by country below.  

If you are interested in the translation rights to one of our titles, please contact Linda Kaplan of DeFiore and Company by email at linda@defliterary.com or by phone at 212-925-7744 x106.

 

CANADA
Canadian Manda Group
Orders and Distribution
664 Annette Street
Toronto, ON M6S 2C8 CANADA
Phone: 855-626-3222
Fax: 888-563-8327
Email: 
info@mandagroup.com

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND General Enquiries:
Perseus Books Group UK 107-111 Fleet Street

Room 412
London, EC4A 2AB, UK
Phone: +44(0)2079-36-9696
Email:
enquiries@perseusbooks.co.uk

Ordering Information:
Grantham Book Services
Trent Road
Grantham, NG31 7XQ, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 1476 541 080
Fax: +44 (0) 1476 541 061
Email:
orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (UK) Email: export@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (Export)

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, SOUTH AFRICA, INDIA Shawn Abraham
International Sales Manager
Perseus Books Group

250 West 57th Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10107
Phone: 212-581-7839
Email:
Shawn.Abraham@ingramcontent.com

AUSTRALIA
NewSouth Books
Orders and Distribution
15-23 Helles Avenue
Moorebank, NSW 2170
Phone: +61 (2) 8778 9999
Fax: +61 (2) 8778 9944
Email:
orders@tldistribution.com.au

SOUTH AFRICA
Jonathan Ball Publishers
Office C4, The District 41
Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town
South Africa 7925
Phone: +27 (0) 21 469 8932
Fax: +27 (0) 86 270 0825
Queries email:
services@jonathanball.co.za Orders email: orders@jonathanball.co.za

INDIA ORDERING INFORMATION Penguin Books India Pvt. Ltd
7th Floor, Infinity Tower C
DLF Cyber City, Phase - III, Gurgaon-122 002 Haryana

India
Phone: +91 124 478 5600

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA
LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEAN, & OVERSEAS MILITARY
Denise Lourenco
International Sales Specialist
Perseus Books Group
250 West 57th Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10107
Phone: 212-714-9000
Email:
Denise.Lourenco@ingramcontent.com

EUROPE
Edison Garcia
International Sales Manager
Perseus Books Group
250 West 57th Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10107
Phone: 212-340-8170
Email:
Edison.Garcia@ingramcontent.com

ASIA
Suk Lee
International Sales Manager Perseus Books Group
250 West 57th Street, 15th Floor New York, NY 10107
Phone: 212-397-5090
Email:
Suk.Lee@ingramcontent.com

FOR ALL OTHER MARKETS AND GENERAL INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES
Perseus Books Group
250 West 57th Street, 15th Floor

New York, NY 10107
Email:
intlsales@perseusbooks.com

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS
Please send orders and remittances to:
international.orders@perseusbooks.com